Archangel Raphael by Valerie Anne Kelly in Spiritual on Valerie Anne Kelly’s Store


Archangel Raphael by Valerie Anne Kelly in Spiritual on Valerie Anne Kelly’s Store.

I am the Archangel Raphael My name means

I am the Archangel Raphael My name means “God Has Healed” I am called the Angel of Healing I am the Patron Angel of all those in the field of Medicine I bring to mankind, from God, the Gift of Mirth. I counsel you to take pleasure in small things and to laugh easily. For laughter is wine for the soul and a barrier between man and madness. Life is worth living. Enjoy life!

Saint Raphael the Archangel is sometimes portrayed standing atop a large fish.

8 thoughts on “Archangel Raphael by Valerie Anne Kelly in Spiritual on Valerie Anne Kelly’s Store

Leave a Reply

