Archangel Michael by Valerie Anne Kelly – Archangel Michael Painting – Archangel Michael Fine Art Prints and Posters for Sale


Archangel Michael by Valerie Anne Kelly – Archangel Michael Painting – Archangel Michael Fine Art Prints and Posters for Sale.

I am the Archangel Michael

I am the Archangel Michael  .....  My name means  "Who Is As God"  .....   I am the  Angel of Judgement   I am the Patron Angel of  Law Enforcement  and the Military  I bring to mankind, from God,  the Gift of Patience.  I counsel you to remember that  God is patient with you.  Be patient with others,  especially with your loved ones.  Be kind to one another!
I am the Archangel Michael ….. My name means “Who Is As God” ….. I am the Angel of Judgement I am the Patron Angel of Law Enforcement and the Military I bring to mankind, from God, the Gift of Patience. I counsel you to remember that God is patient with you. Be patient with others, especially with your loved ones. Be kind to one another!

My name means

“Who Is As God”

I am the
Angel of Judgement
I am the Patron Angel of
Law Enforcement
and the Military

I bring to mankind, from God,
the Gift of Patience.

counsel you to remember that 
God is patient with you.
Be patient with others,
especially with your loved ones.

Be kind to one another!

Sell Art Online

2 thoughts on “Archangel Michael by Valerie Anne Kelly – Archangel Michael Painting – Archangel Michael Fine Art Prints and Posters for Sale

Leave a Reply

