The Wherry Albion Painting by Valerie Anne Kelly


http://fineartamerica.com/featuredh/the-wherry-albion-valerie-anne-kelly.html#comment26619771

The Wherry Albion
The Wherry Albion

Woot! Thxz John for the Feature in Images that excite you ‘ group-my dancing shoes are on lol!
This is a Tradigital painting using my photo of the Wherry boat as guidance and I painted the river etc; on my Wacom Bamboo Tablet. It took hours of painstaking work but I thoroughly enjoyed it! I wanted to create a peaceful scene of the Norfolk Broads and this is the last Wherry called Albion.

One thought on “The Wherry Albion Painting by Valerie Anne Kelly

Leave a Reply

